Home

Herzlich willkommen auf der Website des Tuspo Sommerau!

Vereinsheim: Ackermannsgasse, 63863 Sommerau
Clubabend: Freitag

Telefon Vereinsheim: 09374 / 2802
Allg. Info – Mailadresse: info@tuspo-sommerau.de

Postanschrift:
Tuspo Sommerau 1919 e.V.
Tobias Siegler
Ringstraße 32
63863 Sommerau

Die Vorstandschaft

Gleichberechtigte Vorsitzende:
Siegler Tobias
t.siegler@tuspo-sommerau.de
Mobil: 0152 / 04 28 52 62

Rollmann Daniel
d.rollmann@tuspo-sommerau.de
Mobil: 0151 / 54 73 54 88

Sportheimgeschäftsführer:
Pfeifer Lukas
l.pfeifer@tuspo-sommerau.de

Günther Christian
ch.günther@tuspo-sommerau.de

Durschang Timo
t.durschang@tuspo-sommerau.de

Protokollführer:
Amendt Markus
markus.amendt@tuspo-sommerau.de

Kassenwart:
Roth Alexander
a.roth@tuspo-sommerau.de

Schriftführerin:
Herberich Susanne
susanne.herberich@tuspo-sommerau.de

Jugendleiter:
Eichelsbacher Patrick
patrick.eichelsbacher@tuspo-sommerau.de

Durschang Steffen
s.durschang@tuspo-sommerau.de

Spielausschuss:
Rollmann Karl
k.rollmann@tuspo-sommerau.de

Krug Matthias
m.krug@tuspo-sommerau.de